Choosing photos and the possibility of re-selection
After the client has completed their selection
After the client finished to select photos, you can download them to your computer by clicking Set Collections > Selections.
![]()

Here, you can see the selection status and the number of photos chosen.
A faster way to download the selection
You can also quickly download the selection by clicking on the name of the selected collection
and then click Download Selections.

When the client completes the selection
When the client clicks Finish Selection, the status will update to Selection done. Expand the selection details, and you will see that a new selection version has been created.
![]()
- Click Open to access the link to the selected images in Google Drive.
- Right-click on the folder and select Download to Computer.

You can also copy the link and send it for further processing, such as to a printing lab.

Downloading selected images before the client finishes selection
If the status is Selection in progress, and you want to download the photos chosen so far (even if the client hasn’t clicked Finish Selection), click Create new version.

Once the version is created, a new record will appear for the additional version created.
The latest version will always be displayed at the top of the list, with each record showing the creation date and version number.

Allowing the client to modify their selection after completion
If the client wants to change their selection after clicking Finish Selection, you can enable this by clicking Enable Selections.

The collection status will change to Selection in progress.
The client will receive an email and SMS notification informing them that they can continue selecting images for that collection. You can also check the gallery's overall selection status in the Control Center.

Important note: If no collections are defined for a gallery, the gallery status will be View Only.

Loading comments connects to Facebook and shares your browser information with Facebook.