Moving gallery to archive
From now on, instead of deleting the gallery, you can transfer it to the archive and thus preserve all the gallery information.
If the source of the gallery's images is Google Drive, the photos will not be deleted. If the photos were uploaded via Jumbo Mail, the photos will be deleted, and storage space will be freed up in your account.
A gallery that was associated with one of the Perspective services will be removed, and you will be asked to upload photos manually.
The galleries will not be available for customers to view.
There are two ways to transfer the gallery to the archive:
Transfer to Archive from the Gallery:
1. Enter the gallery, and click on Settings.
![]()
2. Click on "Move to archive"

3. Click "Move to archive"

Transfer to Archive from the Control Center:
1. Click on "Galleries" in the project menu.

2. Click on the actions menu of the project card, then click "Move to archive"

3. Click "Move to archive"

Managing Archive and Removal from Archive:
Did you transfer a project to the archive? You can remove a project from the archive and return it to full activity as long as the gallery images were created via Google Drive.
1. To access the archive, first click on "Galleries."
2. Click on "Archive" next to the page title.

3. Click "Unarchive," and the project will return to the galleries. If the project was related to Perspective services, it would also return to active status under the service.

Loading comments connects to Facebook and shares your browser information with Facebook.