After the customer has finished selecting the images or at any stage during the selection process, you will have the option to access the selections. Click on "Set Collections" button and choose "Selections" at the top of the opened window. You can view the status of selections and the number of images selected.
There are 3 statuses:
Expand the details of the selection by clicking on the arrow near the status.
Click "Open", and you will be automatically transferred to a Google Drive folder, from where you can download photos to your computer. You can also copy the link and send it for further processing, like sending it to the print center.
You can also open selection details for downloading from the top panel by clicking on the selected collection's name and then - "Download Selections".
If the status is "In Selection," and you want to download the chosen images even though the customer hasn't finished, or you customer forgot to click "Finish Selection," you can click "Create new version". After, a new record for the additional selection will appear, the latest version always displayed at the top of the list. Each record indicates the version number and the date.
There is also an option to download the list of photos your clients selected by clicking on "Download selections list".
Please note: You don't need to create a new version each time. After your clients click "Finish Selection", photos will be automatically transferred to us for further processing, so you just need to ... relax
Do you have clients who accidentally selected the wrong photo or want to change some of the already selected photos and write to you with a request? Yes? In this case, you can enable selections for a specific collection for them. Just click "Enable selections", and the status will automatically change to "In Selecting". The customer will receive an email and an SMS notification about the option to change their selection.
You can also view the general selection status of the gallery in the Control Center.